Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2016 Student Leader Nominees


​On assembly Bribie Island State School was proud to announce the nominees for Student leader positions for 2016. 37 students have expressed an interest to fill one of our 19 leadership roles. A process of selection will occur during term four to finalise the selection prior to the end of 2015. The list of nominations include:

Chelsea Adams, Shahana Babbington, Ashley Bernhardt, Sammy Bradbury, Gizzy Brooks, Isabella Carne, Holly Darlington, Alicia Ephraims, Latasha Ferguson-Hung, Jorja Fuller, Jazmine Gardner, Libby Hardy, Evette Herring, Brielle Hogan, Thomas Howard, Shayla Hunt, Tessa Hustler, Tia Johnson, Jenae Kerr, Monisha Khan, Kirra Luck, Jessica McElhinney, Indiyah McInneny, Ella McKay, Taylah Robinson-Meaney, Dameeka Middleton, Christian Parata-Timaloa, Aiden Pettigrew, Zac Pettigrew, Kaitlyn Senior, Trent Small, Joel Thomas, Sahra Thornton-Moebus, Cooper Waters, Chaise Watkin, Jace Wojcicki and Riley Woodham.

Best wishes to all our nominees.